Third SETI studio albumThe Third SETI studio album will be called 'Bold Travels' and work progresses on it. It is currently on the final stages of recording, and most musicians were recorded already.  

The main line up will consist of the following musicians: Jaime Scalpello on vocals, Claudio Momberg on Keyboards, Guitars, Bass and backing vocals; José Luis Ramos on Bass, and we welcome the fantastic Juan Ricardo Weiler on drums.

In addition to the core lineup, there are special performances by Gabriel Hidalgo on guitar, Paula Vilches on vocals, Damian Wilson (Threshold, Headspace) on vocals, Clive Nolan (Arena, Pendragon) on keyboards and Steve Rothery (Marillion) on guitar.

A very special preorder campaign will be launched when the album is on its final stages of mixing, so you can be an integral part of it, stay tuned!! 

Read more: SETI "Bold Travels"